And a prayer…

December 1, 2008 at 2:35 pm 5 comments

How come the ends/beginnings of months seem so tragic?  A small post, for Erica Murray.

.

Entry filed under: 3442.

6. We Pray, and Pray, and Pray a Little More

5 Comments Add your own

  • 1. meadow  |  December 5, 2008 at 2:50 pm

    so so sad. For Julia, and now Erica.

    Reply
  • 2. Sooka  |  December 26, 2008 at 4:28 am

    Merry Chrismas! Wish you all the best.. =) ❤

    Reply
  • 3. Margie  |  January 6, 2009 at 3:34 pm

    Julia, my dear, it’s just me stopping by to say Happy New Year.

    Miss you.

    Reply
  • 4. Jen  |  January 30, 2009 at 12:20 pm

    I didn’t know you for very long but the imprint you had on my life is still here. I hope that you are looking out for another adoptee named Lydia who needs our prayers as well. She has AML. She is only 5 years old.

    ….like others I miss you
    …miss your words
    …miss your insight

    just miss you

    Reply
  • 5. Kristin  |  April 1, 2009 at 12:04 pm

    as an adult korean adoptee who has recently begun the journey of self-discovery, i happened upon your website and story. i cry for you and your short life. i cry for me and the family i will never know.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Julia’s Jam

It’s just not that black & white. Not because I am taking a stand against. Just because, the issues I face are somewhere in the grey area and to weed through them, I blog. I blog. ~

Glimpse of Julia

Blog Stats

  • 178,672 visitin' folks

