A Letter

June 26, 2008 at 9:33 am 7 comments

Julia wrote me a letter.

It was found among her things and sent to me.

I’m nervous about what’s inside.

It just arrived:

Entry filed under: 3442.

10:27AM …a letter

7 Comments Add your own

  • 1. Jen  |  June 26, 2008 at 3:46 pm

    Holy cow! Thinking of you.

    Reply
  • 2. Rebecca  |  June 26, 2008 at 6:05 pm

    Oh wow! How amazing. How emotional. Just to see her handwriting again, to hear from her one more time, to feel that connection …

    My heart is thumping for you. I hope her message brings you comfort.

    Reply
  • 3. Jane  |  June 26, 2008 at 9:42 pm

    Oh Wow John..Thinking of you

    Reply
  • 4. Jen  |  June 26, 2008 at 10:08 pm

    Thinking about you, John.

    Reply
  • 5. Jodie  |  June 27, 2008 at 10:06 am

    Oh John… I’m sure it is something very very special… and it will prove again how beautiful Julia is. Take your time… read it when you’re in a ‘good place’. Hugs to you.

    Reply
  • 6. Paula O.  |  June 27, 2008 at 11:38 pm

    Thinking of you, John.

    Reply
  • 7. Emily  |  June 28, 2008 at 9:29 am

    just wanted to let you know that i am still checking in on the blog, and reading, and thinking of you and julia.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Julia’s Jam

It’s just not that black & white. Not because I am taking a stand against. Just because, the issues I face are somewhere in the grey area and to weed through them, I blog. I blog. ~

Glimpse of Julia

me_and_mom

More Photos

Blog Stats

  • 178,387 visitin' folks

