JPA Day

May 5, 2007 at 7:23 pm Leave a comment

Happy JPA Day to everyone!

I, for one, am extremely grateful for this day. JPA has enriched my life tremendously and many a times over, saved me. Thank you seems like such a silly understatement. Thank you for pushing for me, for grounding me, for being a ray of light in the middle of my darkness. Mostly for the patience and understanding that I never deserved.

Happy JPA Day!

eatcake.jpg

Entry filed under: Random Thoughts.

If I could meet my birth mother… I would kick her ass. May 29, 1983

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Julia’s Jam

It’s just not that black & white. Not because I am taking a stand against. Just because, the issues I face are somewhere in the grey area and to weed through them, I blog. I blog. ~

Glimpse of Julia

Blog Stats

  • 178,672 visitin' folks

