My Favorite Boy

April 7, 2006 at 2:29 pm 3 comments

Thinking

 

Entry filed under: Random Thoughts.

Cute! If your adopting…

3 Comments Add your own

  • 1. Sue  |  April 7, 2006 at 8:53 pm

    WOW. SUHWEET! (That’s me trying to act hip.) (and I love the new title)

    Reply
  • 2. Sara  |  April 10, 2006 at 7:40 pm

    Not really a comment on this particular entry, just wanted to say that as Jewish a-parent to a toddler from China, I enjoy your blog and hope to learn a lot here.

    Reply
  • 3. Margie  |  May 15, 2008 at 9:06 am

    Ahem – he is quite the hunk.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Julia’s Jam

It’s just not that black & white. Not because I am taking a stand against. Just because, the issues I face are somewhere in the grey area and to weed through them, I blog. I blog. ~

Glimpse of Julia

me_and_mom

More Photos

Blog Stats

  • 178,387 visitin' folks

