Ode to BJs

March 23, 2006 at 11:12 am 1 comment

The first BJ’s opened its doors in Medford, Massachusetts in 1984. Today, BJ’s Wholesale Club, Inc. is a leading wholesale club chain operating in the eastern United States from Maine to Miami and in the state of Ohio. BJ’s common stock is traded on the New York Stock Exchange under the symbol “BJ”.

BJ’s is the only wholesale club with absolutely no membership qualifications or restrictions. All consumers and businesses are welcome to join.

I hope this clears up any confusion as to what BJs are! Personally, I really like BJs. I usually buy paper towels, napkins, cat litter, and single-serving chocolate soy milk there. And the BJ’s brand water (called H2O) is really much better than Poland Springs….

Along these same lines… John has asked that I put a different picture up – if I post a picture of him at all. Ok John, for you… I will!

 

JP2

 

Entry filed under: Random Thoughts.

Introducing… Adoptee

1 Comment Add your own

  • 1. John  |  March 23, 2006 at 2:35 pm

    …I LOVE BJ’s…

    LOL

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Julia’s Jam

It’s just not that black & white. Not because I am taking a stand against. Just because, the issues I face are somewhere in the grey area and to weed through them, I blog. I blog. ~

Glimpse of Julia

Blog Stats

  • 178,637 visitin' folks

