Not that funny

March 22, 2006 at 1:23 pm 2 comments

It started with a couple who should never be allowed to parent kids. I’m not a bitter adoptee at all. Matter of fact, I am more positive than most. I believe that. I’d like them to meet SJ and then let me know if I am bitter.

There are some folks I’d rather not have to share this world with. Hamoudy, you’re one of them!

I honestly believe that people who eat meat have no idea what they are doing. Could that be though? Most of the world has no idea what goes into that burger? That’s messed up. Koreans eat dog. Most Americans think that is messed up. But what is the difference really? Between a chicken or a goat or cow or a dog? In China, Tofu could be stirfry! Yikes! Poor kitty!

I’ve been listening to too much BEP. It’s taking a toll! And why did I buy that ipod in white? What a boring color! Bad choice! Wish I got the green.

关于约翰,我相信我毁坏了事情。我不希望。我真正爱慕他。

Just one of those days today.

Entry filed under: Random Thoughts.

Good Days/Bad Days Introducing…

2 Comments Add your own

  • 1. Sunny Jo  |  November 10, 2007 at 8:17 pm

    just as you make a point of stating that you are not bitter, asking for ppl not to judge you merely from your writing – i wonder why you are so quick to judge someone else? you have never met me, we have never had a personal conversation (by email or otherwise) so all you know is what is posted for the public on the internet. if you asked ppl who have met me, who know me, i think you’d be surprised. and i’m not certain that i would be the one considered most bitter of the two of us.

    Reply
  • 2. Julia  |  November 14, 2007 at 10:02 pm

    LOL SunnyJo … took me awhile to figure out what you were talking about — but I wasnt referring to you.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Julia’s Jam

It’s just not that black & white. Not because I am taking a stand against. Just because, the issues I face are somewhere in the grey area and to weed through them, I blog. I blog. ~

Glimpse of Julia

Blog Stats

  • 178,519 visitin' folks

