Good Days/Bad Days

March 21, 2006 at 4:53 pm Leave a comment

This morning when I was drying my hair Jackie came in to get a hair tie and said, “you look really good today Julia.”

Me: “Really? That’s strange!”

Jax: “Yeah, I don’t know. It’s not strange. You just do.”

Me: “Thanks.”

But, truth be told… I forced “thanks” out of my mouth, when really all I wanted to do was cry.

Jax – girl – YOU are so beautiful! You are one of the most beautiful people I know. Inside you are a saint and your outsides reflect it. Even bumped up – how do you look so good??

Baruch Hashem for my girls!

Entry filed under: Random Thoughts.

Sticking it to the man! Not that funny

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed