Spring Break

March 19, 2006 at 7:15 pm 1 comment

A week is not really enough time to drive down to FL and back. Joon and I did it anyway. That dude can really sleep! WTF?! Good thing I brought my entire CD collection to keep me company! Thanks, Joon, for not wearing your Corona trunks!

Wonder if I locked the gate before we left? That is one of those worries that is really going to get to me!

I can’t even begin to think about returning to classes tomorrow. This is the longest semester of my life! Does it really matter anyway? I mean… the cap and gown is rented, the graduation petition is signed and in, and I even received my “congratulations” letter. Does it really matter what happens from now on? G-d, I hope not! Or else I am screwed!

This is not Spring… it is snowing…

 

Entry filed under: Uncategorized.

I need fruit! John Paul

1 Comment Add your own

  • 1. Sara  |  March 20, 2006 at 1:09 pm

    Does Mom know you were in FL?? Who is Joon?

    How come I’m not on the list for China? When do we leave? I need to get the visa!

    Call me!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Julia’s Jam

It’s just not that black & white. Not because I am taking a stand against. Just because, the issues I face are somewhere in the grey area and to weed through them, I blog. I blog. ~

Glimpse of Julia

Blog Stats

  • 178,519 visitin' folks

