China

March 8, 2006 at 2:28 pm 1 comment

Phew! I picked my grad trip! I’m going on a river cruise to China. Sounds nice, doesn’t it?? Who will be my lucky travel partner?? Sonia? Hmmm…… Nathan?? (If he could leave Bill for a milasecond, maybe!) Jessie? Maybe I should start taking applications…

I’m starting to get into the adoptee scene. I met a really nice guy through the adoptee connection. JPA. Interesting connecting feelings in this manner. I haven’t been this bold in awhile…

The drama in this house! Ugh!Poor Tofu has to listen to this crap day in and day out! She has a good coping mechinism though…

 

Tofu

Tofu in her own lil’ Zen World.

 

Entry filed under: Uncategorized.

This is new… I need fruit!

1 Comment Add your own

  • 1. Margie  |  May 15, 2008 at 8:39 am

    Tofu is ssssooooo cute!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Julia’s Jam

It’s just not that black & white. Not because I am taking a stand against. Just because, the issues I face are somewhere in the grey area and to weed through them, I blog. I blog. ~

Glimpse of Julia

me_and_mom

More Photos

Blog Stats

  • 178,387 visitin' folks

